I’m not the only one!

You may recall that my very first post on this blog was singing the praises of the PaperPro one-finger stapler.  At that time, I said it was going “on my wish list.”

Well, I am proud and pleased to tell you that I am now the owner of my very own PaperPro, and I still love it.  So much so that I staple things that really don’t need stapling.  So much so that I call over my children and my friends and I invite them to staple things that really don’t need stapling.  And then we fold the things that didn’t need stapling in half, and we staple them again.

Using one finger.

And we giggle – both at the beauty of the product, and at the craziness that has us stapling things that really don’t need stapling.  Over and over again.

And you know what?  I am not alone in the world of stapler-worship.   Office Supply Geek loves it, too.   A local radio show that does a segment called “Ab Fab” highlighted the PaperPro on March 11 (you will have to search for it, there isn’t a direct link.)  A blog which focuses on reviewing heavy-techy computer stuff (see how easily this techno-jargon flies off my typing fingers?) loved it, too.  And finally, a delightful blog called the “Angry Chicken” calls this stapler magical.

And I totally, completely, 100% agree.

Want one of your own?  Buy one here, or leave me a comment convincing me I should send you one for free.  You might just get lucky!

This entry was posted in Amazing!, Office Supplies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

