*** FREE SAMPLE ALERT ***

The plan is to make this happen frequently … you will see the post title

*** FREE SAMPLE ALERT ***

and you will be able to get something for nothing!

Today the focus is on your health.  Kids in school pass colds around amongst one another like there’s no tomorrow.  Well, is your office similarly germ-ridden?  As spring is (finally for those of us in the midwest [and I hope I am not jinxing it by writing this]) coming, no one wants to be stuck feeling stuffed up and icky.

I happen to be one of those annoying people who rarely if ever gets a cold (and now my fingers are really crossed, and I’m closing my eyes, tapping my heels together and repeating “I don’t believe in jinxes.  I don’t believe in jinxes.  I don’t believe in jinxes.”) but I know lots of people who are very susceptible to whatever is going around.   And, as our mothers always told us, the best defense is to get enough sleep, drink lots of water, and take vitamin C.

Well, here’s a fun – and tasty – way to get your vitamin C and your water, all at the same time.  You’re on your own for the sleep. And, the best part – try it for free!  Just print out the following and fax or email it (or just email the info it asks for) and you’ll get your sample.  Quick and easy.  Promise!

Stay well!

This entry was posted in Free!, Good for the earth and you!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

